Archinect
anchor

WTF???

snooker

vd....really it just pisses me off when someone who has every opportunity to become registered and doesn't then runs around and pretends they are. There was also an MD Doctor sitting in the room.
Had I presented my self as and MD....you know the whole room would have been up in arms.....WTF...

Jul 17, 07 8:43 am  · 
 · 
Apurimac

WTF? How come the only panhandlers in China are always in the whitey neighborhoods? WTF is up with the white people givin' out change like they're the salvation army here, haven't any of them lived in New York? I'm white and I don't have change, WTF is up with that! According to everybody I should be rich, why the F aren't I? Oh yeah, I'm an architecture intern...

Jul 17, 07 8:45 am  · 
 · 

i would certainly report a member of the planning and zoning board representing herself as an architect, snooker. absolutely and immediately.

Jul 17, 07 10:12 am  · 
 · 
n_

Report that ass, snooker.

Jul 17, 07 10:44 am  · 
 · 

trane has left-hand and right-hand water source heat pump units. mech engineer spec'd some of each as our classrooms are grouped in mirrored pairs. submittals confirmed that both left-hand and right-hand would be provided. only right-hand arrived at the site, causing beaucoup coordination issues. trane now says only right-hand are available, but they never told anyone until these arrived at the site.

and this is my problem how?! wtf?

Jul 17, 07 12:42 pm  · 
 · 
FrankLloydMike

snooker, when I was in high school I used to go to lots of school board meetings (the roller rink had closed, so I had to keep busy) to speak in favor of building a new high school in town, and there were plenty of old, crusty people who didn't want to foot the bill including this one woman who always presented herself as an "architect", which she was not at all and it pisses me off to this day.

Jul 17, 07 1:59 pm  · 
 · 
FrankLloydMike

sorry.. wtf

Jul 17, 07 1:59 pm  · 
 · 
snooker