Archinect
anchor

i fought the law...and i won

snooker

archasm: Maybe she should be on the hot young archinect list?

Mar 2, 07 5:56 pm  · 
 · 

mos def!

Mar 4, 07 6:40 pm  · 
 · 
vado retro
Mar 4, 07 7:33 pm  · 
 · 
I love archinect

were you carrying a model in the boot? damn i hate it when i go to clubs in london get searched with cans of aerosol and uhu in my bag. I've been searched on the tube over here with a box of scalpel blades and scalpel. my only reply to the officer was "sorry I'm an art student" haha

Mar 4, 07 8:17 pm  · 
 · 
Katze

Hey wait a minute, I think I saw your mug shot posted at the county jail!

Mar 5, 07 2:24 am  · 
 · 
vado retro

not so lucky this time. got caught in a speed trap in marion indiana this weekend doing 46 in a 35. the fuzz gave me a warning but then sez mr. vado you have an expired license so here's a ticket for that. sheet i just replaced the license last year so thought it would be good for a while. cost of tickie. 125 clams or the daily salary of 10 chinese steelworkers. cash or money order only.

Jul 8, 08 1:15 pm  · 
 · 
Emilio

in that case, vado:

ThEcLaSh

Jul 8, 08 2:14 pm  · 
 · 
vado retro

got pulled over for running a red light and didn't get a ticket. some unmarked sheriff who had some where he wanted to be. woohoo!

Apr 15, 09 10:24 pm  · 
 · 
zahoffman

vado,

you have quite a few encounters with the fuzz. Props to you for typically coming out on top.

Apr 16, 09 12:35 am  · 
 · 
sameolddoctor

vado police tickets are sure cheap in indianistan....The missus and I were driving down from Chicago to South Carolina back in '07....got busted on the 65S going 92 miles per hour. In LA, that would be a 700$ fine...we waited in the car while he was writing the ticket, and, lo and behold, it was only 45$!!
Showed up on my California driving record though!

Apr 16, 09 12:40 am  · 
 · 
binary