Archinect
anchor

thesis-maritime museum underwater

afsha

hey guys i am doing my thesis on maritime museum partially underwater so can anyone help to look for details underwater and also new concept related to maritime museums.also can anyone suggest me a site in india whre i can haev the partial underwater concept .

Oct 25, 07 7:47 am

no

Oct 25, 07 9:06 am  · 
 · 
b3tadine[sutures]

i tell you what, why don't you let me do this thesis for you? you clearly are not capable and i was born underwater...the call me Submariner.

Oct 25, 07 9:17 am  · 
 · 
afsha

hey its not that i cant do my thesis its that i want help that it man rege\arding external links

Oct 25, 07 9:20 am  · 
 · 
pvbeeber

Hey guys I'm currently designing a 52-story condo tower does anybody have a design for a 52-story condo tower I can have? Also a site would be great. And a client. Thanks a bunch.

Oct 25, 07 9:41 am  · 
 · 
pvbeeber

Also if I could get all that in about the next 20 minutes, that would be great. Thanks a bunch. Okay.

Oct 25, 07 10:06 am  · 
 · 
pvbeeber